Brandon Davis - Official UFC® Profile
9-4-0( W-L-D )
Fight Night Bonuses:

Curriculum Combattimenti

Analisi Abilità

Le Tabelle vengono compilate in base ai risultati di 0 combattimenti
Record: 9-4-0
Sommario: Striking

Fighter Info

Nickname: Killer B
Da: Atlanta , Georgia United States
Vive A: D'Iberville, Mississippi United States
Età: 28
Altezza: 5' 10" ( 177 cm )
Peso: 145 libbre ( 65 kg )
Reach 72"
Leg Reach 39"


Totale Colpi Sferrati
Not Available
Colpi Difensivi
Percentuale dei colpi schivati

Lotta a Terra

Totale Takedown
Not Available
Tipi di Takedown Riusciti
Takedown Defense
Percentuale di Takedown schivati


TRAINING: Meet up with the team at 10am. Go over wrestling and cage work with some live sparring as well. 12pm I teach

When and why did you start training for fighting? I started training at age 20 while at Mississippi State University. I started because after finishing football, I didn’t want to just go home and lift weights and do nothing else. I love to compete. I found a jiu-jitsu club at MSU and that’s where it all began.

What ranks and titles have you held? Three-stripe purple belt in jiu-jitsu and a brown belt in Muay Thai under Alan Belcher and Roufusport

Do you have any heroes? My grandpa was always my favorite person and hero. He taught me what it was like to be a man and how to be tough. He passed away from cancer in 2011.

What does it mean for you to fight in the UFC? It has been a dream on mine ever since I began fighting in 2010. I work with and coach people that are in the UFC and have seen more than a few of the fighters train and compete and I know that I am more than capable of competing with and beating them. I want fighting to be my life. I work at the gym now, but I want to be able to support myself off the money I make while showing the world how great I know I can be. Fighting on the local circuits, teaching classes and coaching pays the bills, but I want to do something that my son can be proud of as he grows up.

Did you go to college and if so what degree did you earn? I earned my Athletic Training degree (Associates) from Itawamba Community College in MS. I also went to Mississippi State University, where I was earning my degree in Biological Sciences.

What was your job before you started fighting? My first job was with Abercrombie & Fitch as a model (front of the store). I was a personal trainer at the gym at Itawamba Community College. I worked landscaping for five years while lifting weights at 3:30 in the morning and having to be at work at 5am until 4:30pm and then going straight to the gym until 9 to train everyday. My last job before starting at Alan Belcher MMA Club was as a regional manager for a pulmonary company for two years.

Specific accomplishments in amateur competition? V3 lightweight champion, SFC lightweight champion

Favorite grappling technique: Calf slicer

Favorite Striking technique: Spinning back kick



  • Pro since 2014


  • Had 5-3 amateur record


  • Three wins by KO, two by submission (Guillotine, undisclosed choke)


  • Has won eight of his last ten


  • Origin of nickname: “I got this nickname from training under Israel Gomes and the American Killer Bees. And everyone calls me B anyway.”


Altri Combattenti